Toastmasters InternationalDistrict 84
Toastmasters International
District 84

District Executive Committee

DirectorsDistrict Docs^

District Executive Committee (DEC) 2020-21

District 84 salutes our District Leaders as they give of their time to serve the clubs and members of the District. Their rewards for serving the District are the leadership skills they are able to hone, the education and knowledge they receive, and the great pleasure and satisfaction of serving the membership.

Division and Area Directors

District and Club Documents